Song Premiere: Retrospective – “The Seed Has Been Sown”



Poland’s Retrospective is back with another wonderful album.  Due out on September 17th in Poland and September 27th worldwide through Progressive Promotions Records, “Latent Avidity” is as soulful and emotional as you might hope.  Launching today, hear the new single “The Seed Has been Sown” at the link below.  Be sure also to check out the singles “Programmed Fear” and “Still There” on their YouTube page, as well.



Find Retrospective online:




Progressive Promotions Records





1. Time

2. Still There

3. Loneliness

4. The Seed Has Been Sown

5. Stop For The While

6. In The Middle Of The Forest

7. Programmed Fear

8. What Will Be Next



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.